Informative plattform of International Federation of Film Societies- Féderation Internationalle des Ciné-clubs- Federación Internacional de Cine Clubes

Executive Committee 2022-2024

Executive Committee 2022 – 2024

Cultural President – Kamran Shirdel – Iran


President – João Paulo Macedo – Portugal 

Vice- President – Lázaro Alderete – Cuba 

General Secretary – Gabriel Rodriguez – Mexico

Treasurer– Olga Iglesias– Catalunya-Spain


Africa –  Bouchta Elmachrouh – Morocco

Asian Pacific

Europa – António Costa Valente – Portuga

Nordic Europe– Deborah Parker – UK

Latin America – Laura Godoy – Ecuador


Juries: Atle Hunnes Isaksen – Norway

Research in the Archive: Ander Gisasola- Basque Country-Spain

Cine-education: Cristina Marchese (Argentina) / Isa Catarina Mateus (Deputy) – Portugal

Research & Publications – Andrea Haines – New Zealand

Communication – Marcela Aguilar  – Colombia

Children and youth films – Günther Kinstler / Phillip Aubel (Deputy) – Germany

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog Stats

  • 57,197 hits


70 years!! Federazione italiana dei Circoli del Cinema

Próximos eventos

No upcoming events

Website Editors

Marcela Aguilar (Colombia)

Gabriel Rodríguez (México)

Follow us!

%d bloggers like this: